Our People

Conservation SA and our home the Joinery are staffed by a dedicated team of part-time employees who work tirelessly to support our role as the voice for the environment in South Australia.


Mark Anderson | President & Public Officer

Julie Holloway | Co-Vice President

David Bacon
| Co-Vice President

Dr Kuntal Goswami | Treasurer 

Vanesa Duran | Secretary

Michael Cornish | Member

Anne Nunn | Member

Tahlia Taylor | Member

Sue Warneford | Member





Craig Wilkins
Chief Executive



Alyssa Bates
Grants Officer, Revitalising Private Conservation in SA

Andi Brown
Joinery Officer


Martin Carolan
Fundraising Manager

Kirsty Klose
Business Development Officer


Jill Hadden
Reef Watch Coordinator

Paige LeCornu
Adelaide Sustainability Centre Coordinator


Kate Sutcliffe
Marketing and Communications

Toni Zammit
Finance Officer




Support us and get involved

Take action

Contact Conservation SA on (08) 8223 5155, [email protected], or at our offices at the Joinery at 111 Franklin Street, Adelaide.

Created using NationBuilder